Beautiful room in West New Brighton. Near ferry.

Superhost

Private room in home hosted by Sara I

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 shared bath
Dedicated workspace
A common area with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sara I is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
15 minute drive to Staten Island Ferry to Manhattan. This is a two-story home where I live with my husband and small dog. We primarily occupy the first floor, and the second floor is where the private airbnb room is, as well the shared kitchen and bathroom space. You will be sharing the kitchenette and bathroom space with at least one other guest. The home is situated on a quiet street, with street parking generally available.

The space
The room is large and is furnished with a full bed and ample storage space. There is one closet and a hanging rack, a dresser as well as a ceiling fan, and windows looking over the front of the house. 42 inches TV with fire stick to watch Netflix.

The space is available for one guest.. No smoking. No overnight visits.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
TV
Window AC unit
Shared patio or balcony
Private backyard – Fully fenced
Luggage dropoff allowed
Refrigerator
Security cameras on property

7 nights in Staten Island

Aug 10, 2022 - Aug 17, 2022

5.0 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Staten Island, New York, United States

We live on a quiet street in West Brighton. We are walking distance to Family Dollar Store, and grocery store but mainly residential area. Some Mexican, Dominican and German restaurants nearby.

Close you can find Staten Island Zoo and Snug Harbor Cultural Center, 10 minutes by car. Also close to Richmond Medical Center.

Hosted by Sara I

  1. Joined in February 2018
  • 28 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I’m happy, positive and a hard working woman. I love gardening and decoration. I welcome my guests, and share my space with kind people.

During your stay

I’m available by phone or email.
I live in the place with my husband so we can interact with guests in the morning or at night. (We are typically working during the day)

Sara I is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 1:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Security camera/recording device Show more
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy